Francois de Wit
Principal Officer

Employer appointed:

Burger van der Merwe
Chairperson of the Board
Sharon Malander
Vice Chairperson of the Board
Zinzi Mgolodela
Ian Thompson
Zamira Mowzer

Member elected:

Steve Latta
Gavin Teixeira
André Hector
Glenn Fergus
Belinda Wata

Who can join the Board?

Any active member of the Fund can become a Board member, provided they were elected.
A nomination process occurs whenever a new trustee needs to be placed.
The election process for this, takes place at the AGM.